首  页 > 关于我们

关于我们


苏州先锋汽车公司 成立于2000年来,我们有超过15年的经验,在加工金属产品。我们的工厂占地面积7000多平方米,我们附近美丽的灵岩它位于木渎古镇,苏州工厂city.Our都各种冲压设备约30台,半自动和全自动点焊机5台,齿轮机床2台,锯床,数控机床,数控折弯机,弯管机,弧焊机等20多台焊接类型机器。

有各类加工设备50余套.我们有车,铣,刨,磨,钻,攻丝,冲压丰富的经验,焊接弯头等我们有诚信务实的精神,我们视产品质量为生命企业,我们提供优质,高效的服务于广大新老客户!


代表产品所有类型的自行车架,其中包括 箍铁路自行车波自行车架热浸自行车架喷雾精加工自行车架,不锈钢自行车架,后系缆桩 等。此外,我们还提供其他服务,如:焊接管架,金属加工等。


我们提供一个 - 停止金属加工服务:

焊接工艺我们有丰富的电焊机,点焊机,氧焊,氩弧焊,经验二氧化碳屏蔽welding.we可以使金属货架,钢架,以及各种金属结构焊接工艺,高的技术与良好的品质。


弯管:公司拥有先进的数控弯管设备公司,根据客户提供的样品或图纸,我们可以生产各类管材产品。我们有设计能力和开模。


钣金冲压:我们有一些冲压液压机为10-160吨,同时,我们也有数控冲床和数控折弯machineequipment.Wr可以承接各种金属材料钣金冲压,ASLO,我们能为电镀,喷漆,着色表面治疗等等


现在,我们的自行车架已销往超过56个国家,我们提供优质的产品来自世界各地的批发商。欢迎垂询和光临我厂!

Home > About Us
Contact us
Address: 838 Lingshan Road, Xukou Town, Wuzhong District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China (mainland)
Phone: (86) 512-67683358  
Fax: (86) 512-66218618
Email: admin@chinabikerack.comContact Now

About Us


Suzhou Pioneer Vehicle Company was founded in 2000 years,we have more than 15 years of experience in processing metal products.Our factory covers an area of more than 7000 square meters, we nearby the beautiful Lingyan mountain which located in Mudu town,Suzhou city.Our factory have all kinds of stamping equipment around 30 sets,Semi-automatic and full automatic spot welding machine 5 sets,Gear machine 2 sets,Sawing machine,CNC machine,CNC bending machine,Pipe bending machine,Arc machine etc,more than 20 units types of welding machines.

There are various types of processing equipment more than 50 units.We have rich experience for Turning,Milling,Planing,Grinding,Drilling and Tapping,Punching strerching,Welding bend etc.We have integrity and pragmatic spirit,we regard product quality as the life of enterprise,we offer good quality and efficient service to the new and old customer!


Representative products:All kind of bike racks,including hoop bike rail,wave bike rack,hot-dipped bicycle rack,spray-finishing bicycle rack,stainless steel bike racks,post bollards etc. Also, we offer others service,such as:Welded tube frame,Metal processing etc.


We provide a one -stop metal processing services:

Welding process:we have rich experience in electric welding,spot welding,oxygen welding,argon arc welding,carbon dioxide-shielded welding.we can make metal shelves,steel frame,and all kinds of metal structures welding process,high technology with good quality.


Tube bending:Our company has advanced CNC tube bending equipement,according to samples or drawings provided by customers,we can produce types of pipe products.We have the ability to design and open mold.


Sheet metal stamping:We have some punch hydraulic press machines for 10-160 tons,also, we have CNC punch and CNC bending machineequipment.Wr could undertake a variety of metal materials sheet metal stamping,aslo,we can do the surface treat for electroplating,painting,coloring etc.


For now,our bike racks have been sold to more than 56 countries,we offer good quality products for the wholesalers from all over the world.Welcome  inquiry and visit our factory!